play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent! Highly recommend this dealer

    By Tracy D on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car buying experience! The thing that stood out to is is that the staff are really helpful but not pushy at all. Prices are really reasonable. Car was fully serviced and MOT’d prior to collection. Having bought cats from a number of places in the past- this was by far the place that stands out as the best and we will definitely go back when we need another one. Couldn’t recommend it highly enough.


  • 5

    New Car Purchase

    By Andrew R on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase, no frills & efficient. Pleased with car & service


  • 5

    Does what it says on the tin.

    By Philip H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant staff, reasonable prices and efficiently dealt with. I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Chester car warehouse review

    By Robin M on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great people , very friendly, very helpful. Made it easy

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 12/03/20

    Thank you Robin for taking the time to submit your great feedback and 5 star rating. We are pleased you were happy with the service you received. We aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simon W on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Recommended by my father and I will return in future. Wide choice of cars at all sizes and price ranges. All cars come with 3 month guarantee for piece of mind.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 01/03/20

    Thank you Simon for taking the time to submit your excellent feedback and 5 star rating. We are pleased you were happy with the excellent service you received. We really appreciate you coming to buy a car from us on the back of your recommendation and look forward to assisting you and your family in the future. We aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kelly H on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chester car supermarket were absolutely fantastic, they have done everything and more. They are kind and helpful, I love my car and can't thank them enough.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 27/02/20

    Thank you Kelly for taking the time to submit your fantastic feedback and 5 star rating. We are glad you were happy with your buying experience with us. Sharing your experience regarding your recent purchase is important to us and we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service you received from us. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Great first time buy

    By Charlotte S on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first car from the guys and they were fantastic. Very friendly without being pushy and gave me all the information I needed to make the best choice. A few things needed doing to the car and nothing was too much trouble and the communication was great. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 15/02/20

    Thank you Charlotte for taking the time to submit your kind, great feedback and 5 star rating. We are glad you were happy with your first buying experience from inception to completion. Sharing your experience regarding your recent buying experience is important to us and we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service you received from us. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend.

    By Margaret S on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have bought a car from here. Great service both times, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended. Wouldn’t go anywhere else - they take the hassle out of getting a car and always deliver on what they say they will do.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 15/02/20

    Thank you Margaret for taking the time to submit your kind, great feedback and 5 star rating. We are so pleased that you returned back to us to purchase another car and welcome your recommendation. Sharing your experience regarding your recent buying experience is important to us and we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service you received from us. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience and look forward to assisting you again in the future with your next car purchase.


  • 5

    car buying

    By Anwen J on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful staff. Cars were very well priced and in excellent state of presentation. Having decided to buy a car, the admin of part-ex and buying a vehicle was conducted very professionally on the day and was made very straight forward.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 31/01/20

    Thank you Anwen for taking the time to submit your great feedback and 5 star rating. Sharing your experience regarding your recent buying experience is important to us and we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service you received from us. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Mini countryman

    By Roisin H on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good Comms, great car at a great price hassle free pick up

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 31/01/20

    Thank you Roisin for taking the time to submit your great feedback and 5 star rating. Sharing your experience regarding your recent buying experience is important to us and we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service you received from us. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Telephone:
01244 371678 01244 371678

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Address:
Stadium Garage,
Sealand Road,
Chester,
Cheshire,
CH1 4LD