play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 243 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and would recommend

    By Lorraine McGowan on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    So quick clean and ready for collection in a day, came out to car to show how things worked on it. Very polite and great customer service great

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/01/22

    Thank you Lorraine for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with our customer service, your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Great service and brilliant little car

    By Jemima Gore on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and efficient service but took the time to answer questions and address any concerns so it didn't feel rushed. Jethroe was great as were Charlie and Nigel who delivered the car to my house. The car is absolutely perfect for what I was looking for and the quality was top notch.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/01/22

    Thank you Jemima for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your new car, our customer service and the staff that helped with the delivery of your car. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jethroe was very helpful, open and was prepared to do whatever necessary to meet my time requirements. The warranty offered was clearly explained and, on collection, the ownership and road tax were all done on-line with my verification for correctness. Exactly as it should be done. I would have given 5 stars except for the minor mis-representation in the adverts where 54,000 and 57,000 mile cars were advertised as 50,000 miles.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/01/22

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with our customer service and our handover process. We really appreciate your 4 star rating and feedback but I need to clarify why there is the difference of the mileages that you refer to. Every vehicle advert will have the exact mileage inserted in the attention grabber and also the retail description. In the vehicle mileage box and for purely for search purposes, we round down the mileage to the nearest 10,000, so for example if you are looking for a car of up to a maximum of 30,000 miles and our car for instance has 34,000 miles on the clock, the customer's search would miss our car, when they may have considered our car with the extra mileage. Apologies if you feel this is misleading but we do insert the exact mileage in advert in two places to avoid any mis-representation.


  • 5

    By Louise Henry on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and efficient staff and excellent service highly recommended

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/01/22

    Thank you Louise for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with your new car, our customer service and our staff. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lindsey Robinson on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience, friendly, knowledgeable staff, answered any questions I had and buying a car from them is easy and faff free.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/01/22

    Thank you Lindsey for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with your overall buying experience and the service received from the staff. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Brill service, smooth from start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brill service no pressure to buy, bought a new corsa part ex it came all fully valeted all little niggles sorted on mot and reasonable price too! Would def buy from here agsin.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/01/22

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with your overall buying experience, your new car and the service received us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jane Moorfield on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by Jethro. He couldn't do enough for us and was in communication with us. Would recommend this garage to friends and family. Top notch. Thank you. Jane

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/01/22

    Thank you Jane for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with your overall buying experience and the service received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Very Good Friendly Service

    By Paul Wrigglesworth on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful and friendly also their cars were in a good clean i.e nicely valeted condition not like some cars we had seen at other dealers. They also made the transaction go as smoothly as possible

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/11/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with the staff, your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff.I would recommend.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/11/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with the staff, your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly. Professional. Helpful.

    By Josh on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly. Convenient. Helpful. Worked hard to help us select the right car for our family.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/11/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your car, the staff, your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›