play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Changing car

    By Jason W on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly staff very professional will definitely use and recommend to friends


  • 5

    Fabulous!!!!

    By Hannah L on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. Friendly team that made buying a car super simple! Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 13/08/19

    Thank you Hannah for taking the time to write and submit your 5 star feedback, your recommendation and sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase from us. We are glad that you were happy with your new car, our sales team and the service you received from us. We aim is to provide you with a great customer service experience, making your car purchase from us a no fuss, no pressure and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Would highley recommend

    By Brenice W on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service more than helpful and kept me fully updated with all aspects of the sale whilst car was being prepared. Would definitely use again

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 13/08/19

    Thank you Brenice for taking the time to write and submit your 5 star feedback, recommendation and sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase from us. We are glad that you were happy with your new car and the service you received from us. We aim is to provide you with a great customer service experience, making your car purchase from us a no fuss, no pressure and stress free experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Vauxhall zafira

    By Nicole G on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, car door wasnt locking when we got the car home , but they were happy to have it back and got it fixed in reasonable time , all the time we needed to look around.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 13/08/19

    Thank you Nicole for taking the time to write and submit your 5 star feedback and sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase from us. We are glad that you were happy with your new car and the service you received from us, particularly in respects to the problem you had with your door lock and that it was addressed and repaired to your satisfaction. We apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. We aim is to provide you with a great customer service experience, making your car purchase from us a no fuss, no pressure and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

    By Carole C on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we went looking at the car to the purchase all the staff were really helpful and friendly. Nothing too much trouble. My car was presented to me in pristine condition , the paperwork was done in an efficient manner so the overall experience was excellent. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from here again or to recommend to family and friends and other people.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 24/07/19

    Thank you Carole for taking the time to submit your 5 star rating, recommendation and excellent feedback. We are glad that you were happy with the condition of your new car and that you enjoyed your experience purchasing a car from us.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Michelle C on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helppful and friendly. Happy to answer all of my questions. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/07/19

    Thank you Michelle for your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback. We are pleased that you were happy with the service you received and the staff were helpful and were able to answer all of your questions.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Francisco R on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I didn't have any problem, they helped me as soon as they could with everything I needed.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 12/07/19

    Thank you Francisco for your 5 star rating, and great feedback. We are delighted that you have received a great experience, that we were able to answer all your questions and fulfil your needs.


  • 5

    pleasant and easy car buying experience

    By David M on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    fantastic, the deal went thro with no hassle.would have liked more part/x value but otherwise a pleasant and fault free experience as this was my first experience of part exing a vehicle and buying from a dealer

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 12/07/19

    Thank you David for your 5 star rating and great feedback. We are delighted that you have received a great experience and that you were happy with the process of buying a car from us. Our pricing on cars are very competitive and unfortunately our margin restricts us in offering a higher allowance price on your part exchange.


  • 5

    chester car sales.. A+

    By David P on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Dealership...in all aspects...from the minute I walked on the forecourt..to the moment I drove off in a car... excellent did everything the promised... would highly reccomend

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/07/19

    Thank you David for your 5 star review and great feedback. We are very pleased that you are happy with the service you have received and really appreciate your recommendation.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Julie M on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from first viewing and test drive to picking up car.Car was ready to pick up exactly when they said and everything they said would be done to the car was done.Friendly but efficient staff.Answered all queries easily.Would ,and already have recommended to other people

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/07/19

    Thank you Julie for your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback. We are delighted that you have received a great experience, that we were able to answer all your questions and that you new car was to your satisfaction on collection.


‹ Prev Next ›

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Telephone:
01244 371678

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Address:
Stadium Garage,
Sealand Road,
Chester,
Cheshire,
CH1 4LD