play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 263 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful just had my second car from here special thanks to Jeff

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 11/11/22

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with your new car, service received and your overall experience purchasing a car from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback and coming back to us again its really really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Great

    By Emma on 08 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good little car, no hard sales brilliant experience

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 13/10/22

    Thank you Emma for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with your new car, service received and your overall experience purchasing a car from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Would use Chester car supermarket again and would recommend to friends

    By Philip Melia on 24 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, no pressure when you are looking at the vehicle’s before you decide to purchase. Car’s supplied with new 12 month MOT., any advisories are dealt with before you pick up which is great

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 25/09/22

    Thank you Philip for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with the service and your overall experience purchasing a car from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    By Craig Lloyd on 23 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great all round. 👍

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 23/09/22

    Thank you Craig for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you are happy with your overall experience purchasing a car from us. Your 5 star rating and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication over the phone and email. Answered my emails and questions rapidly. Please to deal with buying my car.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 21/09/22

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you are happy with your overall experience purchasing a car from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car.

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel at ease being a women on my own allowed me plenty of time to look at car took it for a test drive again with ease answered all my questions not pushy at all like some places I had been too.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 04/09/22

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you felt at ease and was happy with your overall experience purchasing a car from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with, would highly recommend them

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 29/08/22

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with your new car, overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Exerllent

    By John Roberts on 05 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is my 4th veichcle purchased with chester car supermarket and I would recommend them to anyone who wanted to purchase a veichcle you are not rushed into buying a vehicle they have a wide range of stock good quality they make sure your happy with what you have chosen and after sales service is excellent they make sure your happy with your purchase

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/08/22

    Thank you John for another car purchase and taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your new car, overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 4 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Outstanding service Jeffro and Nigel were very Helpful and Welcoming to

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful patient had a Great way of ticking all the boxes Vehicle I purchased very clean and tidy Jeffro and Niigel 5 star service.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/08/22

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your new car, overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 25/07/22

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and recommendation regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you are happy with your overall experience and service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›