play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David K on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful professional efficient I will recommend and use again

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 11/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. Thank you for your positive kind comments and that you will recommend and buy a car from us again in the future.


  • 5

    Mini countryman

    By Michael G on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Chester car supermarket made the process of buying my new car and part exchanging my old car as easy as possible and at a fair price. All online documents were completed and confirmed by dvla . A hassle free experience with no hard sell etc. Happy with purchase.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We aim to make the whole process of the buying experience as pleasant and as painless as possible. We are glad that your are happy with the experience you have had with us.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Gareth E on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly people. Fantastic service We love the car

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 01/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We are glad that you love your new car and that you are happy with the service you have received from us.


  • 5

    Bought a vw golf

    By CALAN L on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can’t say anything negative about this garage, we looked at the car it was as described the sales staff were helpful and the car has been fine.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 31/01/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience buying your car from us and that your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Paul W on 20 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Volvo V70 this week and my daughter bought a V50 . The staff are great no pressure leave a deposit and you can get it back no problem . The cars had a full service and MOT . Good guarantee . Buy with confidence no worry ownership . Would buy from them anytime .

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 24/04/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review, recommendation and feedback that will help potential future customers who maybe considering purchasing a vehicle from Chester Car Supermarket LTD. We are pleased that you are happy with your car, that you have enjoyed your experience and satisfied with the service you have received.


  • 5

    For once excellent service and not at a price

    By James C on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Renault clio for my wife just one week ago this company could not have been more helpfull. Sorted out the delivery of the vehicle to my home address all the paperwork was explained at every stage of the deal. The vehicle itself was immaculate when it was delivered and the warranty explained i would recommend this company to anyone looking for a good second hand car without the hassle.I would like to thank the staff for the easy way they completed this deal Thanks Again

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 15/04/18

    Thank you so much for your 5 star, positive, informative and helpful review. Your feedback certainly makes a difference for the reasons you have highlighted to assist future customers who are considering purchasing a vehicle from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd. We are very pleased that you were happy with the condition of the car, the service that you have experience with us and welcome for your recommendation with thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic and highly recommended dealer

    By wayne w on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found the Chester Car Supermarket to be the most less pushy, efficient and helpful car sales I have ever dealt with. The service was outstanding, with all things done which I asked for. I found the cars of quite a superior quality too, and i would not hesitate to deal with the Chester Car Supermarket again.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 13/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your positive comments from your experience with us and for your positive 5 star feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received and that everything was to your satisfaction. We try hard to purchase a good selection of stock to suit varying tastes and budgets. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Avoid dealership

    By Daniel W on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Would Avoid this dealership. The car we bought broke down before we even got off the forecourt. The vehicle has now been back and forth to Chester car supermarket and the garage they use about 7 times. The vehicle issues are still unresolved and now Chester car supermarket refuse to deal with the vehicle. Would avoid purchasing from this dealership.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 04/03/18

    I am sorry to read that you have had problems with your car since you have purchased it and am deeply saddened that you have voiced your experience by advising customers to avoid our dealership. Unfortunately from time to time things can go wrong with automotive vehicles and for this reason both new and used cars come with some kind of warranty. We attended to and resolved all the issues you experienced under our warranty. I must stress that due to the complexity of motor vehicles nowadays there may be multiple underlying problems that may be in the earliest stages of breaking down that are unable to be diagnosed and resolved in one visit. A vehicle technician can only repair the fault that is found on the inspection and electronic diagnostics devices. At Chester Car Supermarket we make customer care and satisfaction our number one priority, at no stage would we or did we refuse to deal with any issues on the car. In light of the issues you have experienced we bought the car back.


  • 5

    Purchase of a 14 Reg 500L F

    By Allen K on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Fiat 500L From our 1st visit to browse for a car to actually buying it, we were allowed to look around at our leisure and test drive without any pressure exerted on us to buy the car. The cars on site were all well valeted inside and out and a further valet was made when we collected the car making it in a pristine condition. We would give 10/10 for all round service and recommend anyone to visit your showroom and to buy a car.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We aim to make the whole buying experience as pleasant and as painless as possible. We are glad that your are happy with your new car and the standard of cleanliness on collection. Thank for your 10/10 for the all round service you have received and recommendation.


  • 5

    Smooth ride from 1st visit to collection of car

    By Allen K on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From our 1st visit to browse for a car to actually buying it, we were allowed to look around at our leisure and test drive without any pressure exerted on us to buy the car. The cars on site were all well valeted inside and out and a further valet was made when we collected the car making it in a pristine condition. Would appreciate B&Q vouchers please

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We aim to make the whole buying experience as pleasant and as painless as possible. We are glad that your are happy with you new car and the standard of cleanliness on collection.


‹ Prev Next ›

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Telephone:
01244 371678 07720 634550

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Address:
Stadium Garage,
Sealand Road,
Chester,
Cheshire,
CH1 4LD