play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 231 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service,will defiantly use them again.

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made the hassle of buying my new car very easy, log book done for me, tax done for me and drove away very happy.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 10/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Most friendly and helpful staff, a few small problems were sorted as soon as mentioned, all cars are in good condition and honest appraisal was given by staff.I would highly recommend Chester Car Supermarket to anybody looking for a reasonable secondhand car. Many thanks to the boss and staff members

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 10/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with the staff, your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales rep was excellent, the service was spot on and I'm very happy with the car that I have purchased from the company. They have given me quality information and insurance protection on the car. They have also informed me that if I need any assistance or help with anything to not hesitate to contact them. Thanks for everything. Mr J Williams / dog-house.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 10/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with the sales rep, your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sheila G on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and advice when buying a newer car. Ready for me collect the next day. Both gentlemen were so helpful. I would highly recommend

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 29/06/21

    Thank you Sheila for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    We are Inexperienced car buyers C.C.S made it easy

    By Amanda J on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience start to finish. I will return again for a second hand car! Very pleased

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 29/06/21

    Thank you Amanda for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    A day trip to the market...Chester Car Supermarket

    By Ian J on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Chester Car Supermarket were incredibly helpful. They listened and understood the needs for my vehicle and as a result i walked away with car and i am a very happy customer. Again, the staff were fabulous, communicated effectively and were eager to meet my needs on choosing a car. David Crosby was sound (no news on his new album) presented my car spotless! thank you all.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 22/06/21

    Thank you Ian for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience about Honda Civic

    By Shahram S on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I Had a good trade Today.My experience was very good.very helpful and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 22/06/21

    Thank you Shahram for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nia O on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very friendly. From start to finish and completion of the purchase I was made to feel relaxed and was helped in every way I needed.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 22/06/21

    Thank you Nia for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Simple easy process

    By Kevin F on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice helpful salesman explained everything and made the deal easy.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 11/06/21

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Very good experience I would highly recommend!

    By Emma P on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and very good at getting things done. Very kind and welcoming they don’t pressure you into getting a car straight away

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/06/21

    Thank you Emma for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›