play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lee L on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    the salesman was excellent and helfull and an went smoothly

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 17/12/18

    Whe greatly appreciate and thank you for taking the time to post your review and 5 star rating. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us.


  • 5

    A great buying experience!

    By Richard S on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with these guys was superb. They dealt with agreed pre-delivery work very promptly and professionally. Their screen prices are very competitive and they answered all of my questions honestly and clearly. Not pushy, but available - exactly what I was wanting. Really enjoying my purchase - thankyou (c:

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 14/12/18

    We Greatly appreciate you taking the time and thank you for your 5 star review also your excellent and very helpful feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with your car and the service you have received from us throughout the process of your car purchase, we aim to make the whole experience of purchasing a car as painless as possible.


  • 5

    Would recommend car supermarket

    By Lauren M on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car supermarket were really helpful when purchasing my car, answered any questions I had without putting me under pressure to buy the car straight away. Let me take the car for a test drive and made sure there were no problems with the car before I bought it.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 30/11/18

    Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, recommendation and excellent feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience of purchasing a car from us , we try our best to ensure that your new car is in the best condition and state with any problems addressed or explained prior to collection to ensure a smooth and happy car purchase process.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Oykum Y on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car on finance through this company and the staff have been absolutely superb. I had couple of minor things that needed to be sorted in the car and was advised to take it back so they could sort it. Anytime I need anything to do with the car, I email them and get a response immediately and am reassured that they will help out in the best way possible. They carry on providing great service after the sale of the car which many places lack.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 30/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review, excellent and very helpful feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with your car and the service you have received from us prior, during and post sale of your car. Due to the complexity of cars unfortunately there is times that you may experience the odd problem that we will aim to remedy the problem to get you back on the road as quick as we can. We aim to make the whole experience of purchasing a car as painless as possible, post and after sale as we appreciate how stressful the whole process can be.


  • 5

    Nice cars, cheap prices

    By Paolo M on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very competent and helpful people, I am happy to have bought a car from them. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to buy a used car at cheap prices.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 27/11/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review, recommendation and great feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with our cars, our prices and the service you have received from us and your feedback is of a great help to customers who may be considering purchasing a car from Chester Car Supermarket.


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By Colin D on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as advertised and true to their word there was no pressure selling. I was allowed to look the car over on my own and have an unaccompanied test drive. There were a couple of small issues I noticed with the car (a slight paint defect and dead battery in one of the keys). These issues were corrected ready for collection. I also wanted a towbar fitted, which they organised for me. I appreciated the friendly atmosphere and professionalism during the whole of the sales procedure.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 26/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and fantastic feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with your car and the service you have received from us. We aim to make the whole experience of purchasing a car as painless as possible as we appreciate how stressful the whole process can be.


  • 5

    Pleasant Staff

    By Roger M on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and pleasant, I will be returning to them in the future

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 17/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with how our staff looked after you when purchasing your new car from us.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Graham S on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had a query regarding if the car had a cambelt or not and they took the time to determine this for me. Was very impressed by their knowledge regarding the car I was interested in. Felt no pressure at any time during the process of assessing the car. The dealer took considerable time in explaining the various warranty options that were available to me when I expressed an interest. The handover of the car was excellent, I was not rushed in any way, everything was explained to me, the car was valeted to a high standard etc. Would definitely use the garage again the next time I need to change my car. Very happy indeed. Many thanks

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 17/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and fantastic feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with the service you have received from us and your feedback will certainly assist a customer who may be considering purchasing a car from Chester Car Supermarket.


  • 5

    Nice automatic car

    By Usra A on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a very nice car from this dealer ..it was in excellent condition as stated on the website.. Very co operative staff..I searched a lot as automatic cars are rare n expensive as well..Finally found this dealer and I am happy with the car..

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and excellent feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with the condition of your car and are satisfied with your experience with the service you have received from us.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Thomas W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Laid back approach and don't hassle you when browsing. J kept up up to date throughout every aspect. Will defiantly return. 100% recommend

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/11/18

    Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, recommendation and excellent feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to assisting you again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Telephone:
01244 371678 07720 634550

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Address:
Stadium Garage,
Sealand Road,
Chester,
Cheshire,
CH1 4LD