play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David K on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful professional efficient I will recommend and use again

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 11/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. Thank you for your positive kind comments and that you will recommend and buy a car from us again in the future.


  • 5

    Mini countryman

    By Michael G on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Chester car supermarket made the process of buying my new car and part exchanging my old car as easy as possible and at a fair price. All online documents were completed and confirmed by dvla . A hassle free experience with no hard sell etc. Happy with purchase.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We aim to make the whole process of the buying experience as pleasant and as painless as possible. We are glad that your are happy with the experience you have had with us.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Gareth E on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly people. Fantastic service We love the car

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 01/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We are glad that you love your new car and that you are happy with the service you have received from us.


  • 5

    Bought a vw golf

    By CALAN L on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can’t say anything negative about this garage, we looked at the car it was as described the sales staff were helpful and the car has been fine.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 31/01/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience buying your car from us and that your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience and highly recommended.

    By Martin P on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, great price and the most helpfull sales guys I know who go that extra mile to assist... I would definately buy from this dealership again. Thanks guys!

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thank you Martin for taking the time to share your great feedback and sharing your experience regarding your recent experience at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your experience, your new car, the staff and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation, feedback and kind comments are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Brill car experience at carsupermarket

    By Vic J on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Renault Megan from here and have been very happy with my purchase.l would like to say how helpful the staff were and also jethro who when I asked if certain things would be done if I purchased the vehicle and everything was done I would like to thank him also for looking at my electric window for me which stuck down .I will purchase further vehicles from here in the future thanks again vic

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 02/10/19

    Thank you Vic for taking your time to submit your 5 star rating and also sharing your experience regarding your experience with us. We are pleased that your are happy with your car and that you were happy with your overall experience. We really appreciate your kind and informative comments and are pleased that you were happy with the way we handled your recent car purchase. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service experience, making your car purchase from us a no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Best Place to buy a car!

    By INDIA B on 10 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Husband bought a car for our daughter from here, the sales staff here are excellent, so helpful and courteous, after sales service is also excellent, they replaced car battery under the warranty, nothing is too much trouble for these guys, they definitely go the extra mile, and we would not hesitate to recommend to all of our friends & family, definitely the best car sales place we have ever dealt with!

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 11/04/19

    Thank you for taking the time to submit your excellent informative 5 star feedback and sharing your experience regarding your car purchase and also your after sales experience you received from us recently. We really appreciate the points you have highlighted and welcome your recommendation. We are really pleased that you are happy with the service received and welcome your very kind comments. We appreciate that buying a car can be a daunting experience for some and therefore our aim is to make your car purchase from us a no fuss, no pressure and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Paul W on 20 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Volvo V70 this week and my daughter bought a V50 . The staff are great no pressure leave a deposit and you can get it back no problem . The cars had a full service and MOT . Good guarantee . Buy with confidence no worry ownership . Would buy from them anytime .

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 24/04/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review, recommendation and feedback that will help potential future customers who maybe considering purchasing a vehicle from Chester Car Supermarket LTD. We are pleased that you are happy with your car, that you have enjoyed your experience and satisfied with the service you have received.


  • 5

    For once excellent service and not at a price

    By James C on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Renault clio for my wife just one week ago this company could not have been more helpfull. Sorted out the delivery of the vehicle to my home address all the paperwork was explained at every stage of the deal. The vehicle itself was immaculate when it was delivered and the warranty explained i would recommend this company to anyone looking for a good second hand car without the hassle.I would like to thank the staff for the easy way they completed this deal Thanks Again

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 15/04/18

    Thank you so much for your 5 star, positive, informative and helpful review. Your feedback certainly makes a difference for the reasons you have highlighted to assist future customers who are considering purchasing a vehicle from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd. We are very pleased that you were happy with the condition of the car, the service that you have experience with us and welcome for your recommendation with thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic and highly recommended dealer

    By wayne w on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found the Chester Car Supermarket to be the most less pushy, efficient and helpful car sales I have ever dealt with. The service was outstanding, with all things done which I asked for. I found the cars of quite a superior quality too, and i would not hesitate to deal with the Chester Car Supermarket again.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 13/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your positive comments from your experience with us and for your positive 5 star feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received and that everything was to your satisfaction. We try hard to purchase a good selection of stock to suit varying tastes and budgets. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Telephone:
01244 371678 01244 371678

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Address:
Stadium Garage,
Sealand Road,
Chester,
Cheshire,
CH1 4LD