play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 234 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nia O on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very friendly. From start to finish and completion of the purchase I was made to feel relaxed and was helped in every way I needed.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 22/06/21

    Thank you Nia for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Simple easy process

    By Kevin F on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice helpful salesman explained everything and made the deal easy.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 11/06/21

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Very good experience I would highly recommend!

    By Emma P on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and very good at getting things done. Very kind and welcoming they don’t pressure you into getting a car straight away

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/06/21

    Thank you Emma for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and great quality stock

    By Stephanie R on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was an excellent customer experience !!..we have just purchased a land rover freelander from this company..The whole service was efficient!!..The sales people were extremely informative without being pushy in anyway.Quality of vehicle for price is excellent!!We will highly recommend Chester Car Supermarket LTD

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/06/21

    Thank you Stephanie for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and informative feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Used Freelander

    By NICHOLAS T on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, never had such an easy transaction when buying a car.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/06/21

    Thank you Nicholas for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Roberta B on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent . 5star. Nothing was to much trouble. Made me feel very comfortable. Went through every thing with me. Did every thing for me. From start to finish. I can personally recomend. Thank you to all staff.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/06/21

    Thank you Roberta for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and informative kind feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Easy and relaxed car viewing

    By Darin S on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and relaxed. Felt comfortable choosing my car

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/06/21

    Thank you Darin for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating & feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony B on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional from viewing the car to collecting it. We never felt pressured like we have done at other garages but when we wanted to ask about the car we were allowed to look around it in our own time. When we decided to purchase the car it was all very simple and the car was in immaculate condition. The variety of cars was good too. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 25/04/21

    Thank you Anthony & Rachel for your recommendation and taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent experience at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience, your new car and the service you received from us. Your 5 star rating, feedback, excellent and helpful comments regarding our service are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Matthew M on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they have been great. No pressure sales and from deposit to collection have been excellent. Communication was excellent. Collection even better. I spent time around the car and had as long as I wanted. Test drive no issue then when doing paperwork were so nice.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/06/21

    Thank you Matthew for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and informative feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Helpful & efficient

    By James D on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, car as described in advertisement, very efficient & helpful

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 25/04/21

    Thank you James for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent experience at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience you received from us. Your 5 star rating, feedback and helpful comments regarding our service are really appreciated, thank you.