play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new car

    By Dewi H on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff no hard sell . They sorted everything that needed to be done to the car before I picked it up. Would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/01/19

    Thank you for taking the time to submit your 5 star feedback and share your experience regarding your recent car purchase. We appreciate that purchasing a car can be a stressful and daunting and our aim is to make it a pleasant, no pressure experience. We are pleased that you were happy with your car and that you were satisfied that all the works needed were carried out to your satisfaction. Thank you for your recommendation we greatly appreciate it.


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Peter K on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both members of staff were very pleasant and helpful, the car seems very good and the service was great. Would use again if required another car in the distant future ( Hopefully far ). Good luck for 2019.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/01/19

    Thank you for taking the time to submit your 5 star feedback and share your experience regarding your recent car purchase. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the service you have received, we look forward to dealing with you again in the future if we have a car that you are looking for and wish you too good luck in the future.


  • 5

    Secondhand car.

    By Alan C on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and not pushy - a positive experience, would definately recommend.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 24/12/18

    Thank you for taking the time to submit your 5 star feedback and share your experience regarding your recent car purchase. We are pleased that you were happy with the service you have received and welcome your recommendation.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Carol S on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service , ease of purchase , great customer support

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 20/12/18

    Thank you for taking the time to submit your 5 star feedback and share your experience regarding your recent car purchase. We are pleased that you were happy with the service you have received, we appreciate that purchasing a car can be a stressful and daunting and our aim to make it a pleasant, no pressure experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lee L on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    the salesman was excellent and helfull and an went smoothly

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 17/12/18

    Whe greatly appreciate and thank you for taking the time to post your review and 5 star rating. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us.


  • 5

    A great buying experience!

    By Richard S on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with these guys was superb. They dealt with agreed pre-delivery work very promptly and professionally. Their screen prices are very competitive and they answered all of my questions honestly and clearly. Not pushy, but available - exactly what I was wanting. Really enjoying my purchase - thankyou (c:

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 14/12/18

    We Greatly appreciate you taking the time and thank you for your 5 star review also your excellent and very helpful feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with your car and the service you have received from us throughout the process of your car purchase, we aim to make the whole experience of purchasing a car as painless as possible.


  • 5

    Would recommend car supermarket

    By Lauren M on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car supermarket were really helpful when purchasing my car, answered any questions I had without putting me under pressure to buy the car straight away. Let me take the car for a test drive and made sure there were no problems with the car before I bought it.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 30/11/18

    Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, recommendation and excellent feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience of purchasing a car from us , we try our best to ensure that your new car is in the best condition and state with any problems addressed or explained prior to collection to ensure a smooth and happy car purchase process.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Oykum Y on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car on finance through this company and the staff have been absolutely superb. I had couple of minor things that needed to be sorted in the car and was advised to take it back so they could sort it. Anytime I need anything to do with the car, I email them and get a response immediately and am reassured that they will help out in the best way possible. They carry on providing great service after the sale of the car which many places lack.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 30/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review, excellent and very helpful feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with your car and the service you have received from us prior, during and post sale of your car. Due to the complexity of cars unfortunately there is times that you may experience the odd problem that we will aim to remedy the problem to get you back on the road as quick as we can. We aim to make the whole experience of purchasing a car as painless as possible, post and after sale as we appreciate how stressful the whole process can be.


  • 5

    Nice cars, cheap prices

    By Paolo M on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very competent and helpful people, I am happy to have bought a car from them. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to buy a used car at cheap prices.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 27/11/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review, recommendation and great feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with our cars, our prices and the service you have received from us and your feedback is of a great help to customers who may be considering purchasing a car from Chester Car Supermarket.


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By Colin D on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as advertised and true to their word there was no pressure selling. I was allowed to look the car over on my own and have an unaccompanied test drive. There were a couple of small issues I noticed with the car (a slight paint defect and dead battery in one of the keys). These issues were corrected ready for collection. I also wanted a towbar fitted, which they organised for me. I appreciated the friendly atmosphere and professionalism during the whole of the sales procedure.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 26/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and fantastic feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with your car and the service you have received from us. We aim to make the whole experience of purchasing a car as painless as possible as we appreciate how stressful the whole process can be.


Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Telephone:
01244 371678

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Address:
Stadium Garage,
Sealand Road,
Chester,
Cheshire,
CH1 4LD