play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 217 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice automatic car

    By Usra A on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a very nice car from this dealer ..it was in excellent condition as stated on the website.. Very co operative staff..I searched a lot as automatic cars are rare n expensive as well..Finally found this dealer and I am happy with the car..

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and excellent feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with the condition of your car and are satisfied with your experience with the service you have received from us.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Thomas W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Laid back approach and don't hassle you when browsing. J kept up up to date throughout every aspect. Will defiantly return. 100% recommend

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/11/18

    Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, recommendation and excellent feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to assisting you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah F on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have always bought my cars from here and they have been brilliant I would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 03/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. We are pleased that you are happy with the service we have provided you and your family and are truly grateful that you have considered us for another car purchase. Thank you...


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Helen S on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, managed to get my car ready early for when I needed it even though it was a struggle he still did it for me, very friendly and easy to talk to and do business with. Thank you for all of your help. Went the extra mile

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 01/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and excellent feedback, the points you mention will help future customers who maybe considering purchasing a vehicle from Chester Car Supermarket LTD. We are pleased that you are happy with your car, that you have enjoyed your experience and are satisfied with the service you have received.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Noel T on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Chester car supermarket They are very helpful but not pushy as with some dealers .

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 28/10/18

    Thank you for your 5 star rating, feedback and recommendation regarding your recent purchase and experience at Chester Car Supermarket. We are glad that you were happy with the way our Sales team looked after you through your purchase of your car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David K on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful professional efficient I will recommend and use again

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 11/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. Thank you for your positive kind comments and that you will recommend and buy a car from us again in the future.


  • 5

    Mini countryman

    By Michael G on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Chester car supermarket made the process of buying my new car and part exchanging my old car as easy as possible and at a fair price. All online documents were completed and confirmed by dvla . A hassle free experience with no hard sell etc. Happy with purchase.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We aim to make the whole process of the buying experience as pleasant and as painless as possible. We are glad that your are happy with the experience you have had with us.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Gareth E on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly people. Fantastic service We love the car

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 01/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We are glad that you love your new car and that you are happy with the service you have received from us.


  • 5

    Bought a vw golf

    By CALAN L on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can’t say anything negative about this garage, we looked at the car it was as described the sales staff were helpful and the car has been fine.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 31/01/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience buying your car from us and that your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Superb Experience Citroen C4 Grande

    By Nigel K on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time I have visited the Car Supermarket and I will certainly come back next time I change my car, even with the lockdown they were as helpful as they could be explaining all about the Citroen C4 I was interested in, I pointed out a couple of very small faults and these were rectified along with a full service and super valet with a free courtesy car whilst the work was carried out, the car came with a full MOT and a six month warranty for peace of mind, they also took my old car in part exchange and offered more than two other local garages had for a similar car purchase, overall it was a very pleasant experiences with a team who were very experienced and helpful whilst keeping within the lockdown rules, and the car is perfect for what I need, anybody looking for a car at the moment should have a look on their web page at the choice and give them a call, nothing to loose and I am sure you will be as happy as I am if you purchase from the Car Supermarket, my thanks to the team.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 12/04/21

    Thank you Nigel for your recommendation and taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent experience at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience, your new car and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and detailed, constructive feedback regarding our service are really appreciated, thank you.