play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 234 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Noel T on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Chester car supermarket They are very helpful but not pushy as with some dealers .

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 28/10/18

    Thank you for your 5 star rating, feedback and recommendation regarding your recent purchase and experience at Chester Car Supermarket. We are glad that you were happy with the way our Sales team looked after you through your purchase of your car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David K on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful professional efficient I will recommend and use again

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 11/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. Thank you for your positive kind comments and that you will recommend and buy a car from us again in the future.


  • 5

    Mini countryman

    By Michael G on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Chester car supermarket made the process of buying my new car and part exchanging my old car as easy as possible and at a fair price. All online documents were completed and confirmed by dvla . A hassle free experience with no hard sell etc. Happy with purchase.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We aim to make the whole process of the buying experience as pleasant and as painless as possible. We are glad that your are happy with the experience you have had with us.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Gareth E on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly people. Fantastic service We love the car

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 01/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We are glad that you love your new car and that you are happy with the service you have received from us.


  • 5

    Bought a vw golf

    By CALAN L on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can’t say anything negative about this garage, we looked at the car it was as described the sales staff were helpful and the car has been fine.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 31/01/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience buying your car from us and that your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom F on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/06/21

    Thank you Tom for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent visit to Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Superb Experience Citroen C4 Grande

    By Nigel K on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time I have visited the Car Supermarket and I will certainly come back next time I change my car, even with the lockdown they were as helpful as they could be explaining all about the Citroen C4 I was interested in, I pointed out a couple of very small faults and these were rectified along with a full service and super valet with a free courtesy car whilst the work was carried out, the car came with a full MOT and a six month warranty for peace of mind, they also took my old car in part exchange and offered more than two other local garages had for a similar car purchase, overall it was a very pleasant experiences with a team who were very experienced and helpful whilst keeping within the lockdown rules, and the car is perfect for what I need, anybody looking for a car at the moment should have a look on their web page at the choice and give them a call, nothing to loose and I am sure you will be as happy as I am if you purchase from the Car Supermarket, my thanks to the team.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 12/04/21

    Thank you Nigel for your recommendation and taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent experience at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience, your new car and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and detailed, constructive feedback regarding our service are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Great buying experience and highly recommended.

    By Martin P on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, great price and the most helpfull sales guys I know who go that extra mile to assist... I would definately buy from this dealership again. Thanks guys!

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thank you Martin for taking the time to share your great feedback and sharing your experience regarding your recent experience at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your experience, your new car, the staff and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation, feedback and kind comments are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Brill car experience at carsupermarket

    By Vic J on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Renault Megan from here and have been very happy with my purchase.l would like to say how helpful the staff were and also jethro who when I asked if certain things would be done if I purchased the vehicle and everything was done I would like to thank him also for looking at my electric window for me which stuck down .I will purchase further vehicles from here in the future thanks again vic

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 02/10/19

    Thank you Vic for taking your time to submit your 5 star rating and also sharing your experience regarding your experience with us. We are pleased that your are happy with your car and that you were happy with your overall experience. We really appreciate your kind and informative comments and are pleased that you were happy with the way we handled your recent car purchase. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service experience, making your car purchase from us a no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Best Place to buy a car!

    By INDIA B on 10 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Husband bought a car for our daughter from here, the sales staff here are excellent, so helpful and courteous, after sales service is also excellent, they replaced car battery under the warranty, nothing is too much trouble for these guys, they definitely go the extra mile, and we would not hesitate to recommend to all of our friends & family, definitely the best car sales place we have ever dealt with!

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 11/04/19

    Thank you for taking the time to submit your excellent informative 5 star feedback and sharing your experience regarding your car purchase and also your after sales experience you received from us recently. We really appreciate the points you have highlighted and welcome your recommendation. We are really pleased that you are happy with the service received and welcome your very kind comments. We appreciate that buying a car can be a daunting experience for some and therefore our aim is to make your car purchase from us a no fuss, no pressure and stress free experience.