play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
5.0

All 288 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Helen S on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, managed to get my car ready early for when I needed it even though it was a struggle he still did it for me, very friendly and easy to talk to and do business with. Thank you for all of your help. Went the extra mile

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 01/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and excellent feedback, the points you mention will help future customers who maybe considering purchasing a vehicle from Chester Car Supermarket LTD. We are pleased that you are happy with your car, that you have enjoyed your experience and are satisfied with the service you have received.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Noel T on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Chester car supermarket They are very helpful but not pushy as with some dealers .

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 28/10/18

    Thank you for your 5 star rating, feedback and recommendation regarding your recent purchase and experience at Chester Car Supermarket. We are glad that you were happy with the way our Sales team looked after you through your purchase of your car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David K on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful professional efficient I will recommend and use again

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 11/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. Thank you for your positive kind comments and that you will recommend and buy a car from us again in the future.


  • 5

    Mini countryman

    By Michael G on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Chester car supermarket made the process of buying my new car and part exchanging my old car as easy as possible and at a fair price. All online documents were completed and confirmed by dvla . A hassle free experience with no hard sell etc. Happy with purchase.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We aim to make the whole process of the buying experience as pleasant and as painless as possible. We are glad that your are happy with the experience you have had with us.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Gareth E on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly people. Fantastic service We love the car

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 01/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We are glad that you love your new car and that you are happy with the service you have received from us.


  • 5

    Bought a vw golf

    By CALAN L on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can’t say anything negative about this garage, we looked at the car it was as described the sales staff were helpful and the car has been fine.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 31/01/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience buying your car from us and that your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Going an extra mile for Customer Satisfaction

    By Kevin H on 04 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    If you purchase a used vehicle and identify something is not right you expect the dealer to put it right. This dealer is different! They identified a problem to me prior to purchase and said it would be sorted! The difficulty of seeking parts to rectify the problem proved very time consuming but credit the dealer they never once shied away from their responsibility. Hats off to Jethroe he has been brilliant throughout and a credit to Chester Carsupermarket. It’s been frustrating all around but thanks to the dealer for completing their original promise 100% Happy Customer

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/07/23

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time time to share your experience with Chester Car Supermarket, your excellent feedback kind comments and 5 star review are very much appreciated. We really appreciate your patience and understanding with the ongoing issue you had with your car and that we could bring it to a mutual and satisfactory close with a workable solution that satisfies both parties. Your kind comments are so welcome, thank you, Jethroe


  • 5

    The best buying experience I have ever had at a garage.

    By Charles J on 28 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a great car at a very good price including the warranty which was very reasonable. The car is in very good condition and the sales process was friendly, professional and polite. All the staff were very easy to talk to and with a no pressure sales atmosphere it was a pleasure to do the deal. I recommend this garage.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 30/05/22

    Thank you for your fantastic feedback, recommendation and 5 star review. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and that you were happy with the staff and our easy relaxed buying process. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you. Hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Appalling!

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Awful experience! Won’t be buying cars from here or sending anyone their way.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 17/05/22

    A very disappointing feedback from an anonymous reviewer. Unfortunately I am unable to discuss or provide feedback regarding your awful experience as I don't know who you are or if you even purchased a vehicle from us. I can only guess you may be the same person who has a campaign against and has left negative reviews elsewhere just because we would not discount a car. If you wish to discuss your experience with me please give me a call on my mobile 07720634550. Carl


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom F on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/06/21

    Thank you Tom for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent visit to Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.