play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    pleasant and easy car buying experience

    By David M on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    fantastic, the deal went thro with no hassle.would have liked more part/x value but otherwise a pleasant and fault free experience as this was my first experience of part exing a vehicle and buying from a dealer

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 12/07/19

    Thank you David for your 5 star rating and great feedback. We are delighted that you have received a great experience and that you were happy with the process of buying a car from us. Our pricing on cars are very competitive and unfortunately our margin restricts us in offering a higher allowance price on your part exchange.


  • 5

    chester car sales.. A+

    By David P on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Dealership...in all aspects...from the minute I walked on the forecourt..to the moment I drove off in a car... excellent did everything the promised... would highly reccomend

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/07/19

    Thank you David for your 5 star review and great feedback. We are very pleased that you are happy with the service you have received and really appreciate your recommendation.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Julie M on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from first viewing and test drive to picking up car.Car was ready to pick up exactly when they said and everything they said would be done to the car was done.Friendly but efficient staff.Answered all queries easily.Would ,and already have recommended to other people

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/07/19

    Thank you Julie for your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback. We are delighted that you have received a great experience, that we were able to answer all your questions and that you new car was to your satisfaction on collection.


  • 5

    Exceptional service for first time, anxious buyers

    By Charlene D on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you’re a first time buyer or anxious about going to dealerships this is definitely the place to go! I’ve previously visited other dealerships and had to leave due to the pushy and pressured sale tactics. Jethroe from Chester Car Supermarket was friendly, helpful and knowledgable on all aspects of the car and processes. I felt at ease throughout the buying process and was definitely in good hands. Fantastic service, beautiful car, affordable prices and a very person centred dealership. Definitely above the rest, thank you for being a refreshing change in the car sales industry, I would highly recommend and visit again!

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/07/19

    Thank you Charlene for your 5 star rating, recommendation and excellent feedback, sharing your experience with others who maybe considering purchasing a car from us. We endeavor to make it a pleasant, relaxed and transparent experience that as you have stated is a refreshing change for some considering purchasing a car from a dealer. I am glad that you were happy with the condition of your new car and that you felt relaxed throughout your buying experience.


  • 5

    new expereince buying car from carcentre would rec

    By Ian M on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    the staff where very knowledgeable and helpful. the car had been valletted and was very clean inside and out

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/07/19

    Thank you Ian for your 5 star rating and feedback. We are delighted that you were happy with your experience purchasing a car from us and that you were happy with the condition of your new car on collection.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Kellie G on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the minute we walked in, got the car in for an MOT very quickly so I could drive the car away the next day

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 30/06/19

    Thank you Kellie for your 5 star rating and feedback. We are pleased that you were happy with the service you received and that everything was to your satisfaction with your new car and also that you were happy with how the staff dealt with you throughout your purchase.


  • 5

    Very helpful, and friendly.

    By LISA C on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. We bought 2 cars, 1 for our son, a d a family car for us. We felt under no pressure to buy, and could look around, without feeling uncomfortable that anyone was ready to pounce and do a sales pitch!

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 24/06/19

    Thank you Lisa for your 5 star rating and great feedback. We thank you very much for your recent purchase of 2 cars and also returning back to us after many years to purchase your new car's. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience throughout your purchases with us and it was also a pleasure for us to do do business with you.


  • 5

    Automatic Kia Ceed

    By Mirela K on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. It was a pleasure to drive from Blackpool to pick upour new car. Everything was preapared with perfection, just ready to go. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 24/06/19

    Thank you Mirela for your 5 star rating and great feedback. We are pleased that everything was to your satisfaction with your new car and that you were happy with how the staff dealt with you throughout your purchase.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Richard F on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and very helpful every step of the way car prepared service and mot carried out quickly.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 24/06/19

    Thank you Richard for your 5 star rating and great feedback. We are pleased that everything was to your satisfaction with your new car and that you were happy with how the staff dealt with you throughout your purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Hanna J on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service,and the car was lovely and clean! Highly recommended!

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 15/06/19

    Thank you Hanna for your recommendation and taking the time to write and submit your 5 star feedback. We are glad that you were happy with the cleanliness of your new car and how the staff dealt with you.


Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Telephone:
01244 371678

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Address:
Stadium Garage,
Sealand Road,
Chester,
Cheshire,
CH1 4LD