play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lindsey Robinson on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience, friendly, knowledgeable staff, answered any questions I had and buying a car from them is easy and faff free.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/01/22

    Thank you Lindsey for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with your overall buying experience and the service received from the staff. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Brill service, smooth from start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brill service no pressure to buy, bought a new corsa part ex it came all fully valeted all little niggles sorted on mot and reasonable price too! Would def buy from here agsin.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/01/22

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with your overall buying experience, your new car and the service received us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jane Moorfield on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by Jethro. He couldn't do enough for us and was in communication with us. Would recommend this garage to friends and family. Top notch. Thank you. Jane

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 18/01/22

    Thank you Jane for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with your overall buying experience and the service received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Very Good Friendly Service

    By Paul Wrigglesworth on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful and friendly also their cars were in a good clean i.e nicely valeted condition not like some cars we had seen at other dealers. They also made the transaction go as smoothly as possible

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/11/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with the staff, your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff.I would recommend.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/11/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with the staff, your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly. Professional. Helpful.

    By Josh on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly. Convenient. Helpful. Worked hard to help us select the right car for our family.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/11/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your car, the staff, your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service lovely helpful staff Made this transition so smooth and stress free Thank you

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/11/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with the staff, your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy, clear information given. Would buy again from them.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/11/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Great service,will defiantly use them again.

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made the hassle of buying my new car very easy, log book done for me, tax done for me and drove away very happy.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 10/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Most friendly and helpful staff, a few small problems were sorted as soon as mentioned, all cars are in good condition and honest appraisal was given by staff.I would highly recommend Chester Car Supermarket to anybody looking for a reasonable secondhand car. Many thanks to the boss and staff members

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 10/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase at Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with the staff, your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.