play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 176 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Chester car warehouse review

    By Robin M on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great people , very friendly, very helpful. Made it easy

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 12/03/20

    Thank you Robin for taking the time to submit your great feedback and 5 star rating. We are pleased you were happy with the service you received. We aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simon W on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Recommended by my father and I will return in future. Wide choice of cars at all sizes and price ranges. All cars come with 3 month guarantee for piece of mind.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 01/03/20

    Thank you Simon for taking the time to submit your excellent feedback and 5 star rating. We are pleased you were happy with the excellent service you received. We really appreciate you coming to buy a car from us on the back of your recommendation and look forward to assisting you and your family in the future. We aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kelly H on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chester car supermarket were absolutely fantastic, they have done everything and more. They are kind and helpful, I love my car and can't thank them enough.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 27/02/20

    Thank you Kelly for taking the time to submit your fantastic feedback and 5 star rating. We are glad you were happy with your buying experience with us. Sharing your experience regarding your recent purchase is important to us and we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service you received from us. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Great first time buy

    By Charlotte S on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first car from the guys and they were fantastic. Very friendly without being pushy and gave me all the information I needed to make the best choice. A few things needed doing to the car and nothing was too much trouble and the communication was great. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 15/02/20

    Thank you Charlotte for taking the time to submit your kind, great feedback and 5 star rating. We are glad you were happy with your first buying experience from inception to completion. Sharing your experience regarding your recent buying experience is important to us and we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service you received from us. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend.

    By Margaret S on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have bought a car from here. Great service both times, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended. Wouldn’t go anywhere else - they take the hassle out of getting a car and always deliver on what they say they will do.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 15/02/20

    Thank you Margaret for taking the time to submit your kind, great feedback and 5 star rating. We are so pleased that you returned back to us to purchase another car and welcome your recommendation. Sharing your experience regarding your recent buying experience is important to us and we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service you received from us. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience and look forward to assisting you again in the future with your next car purchase.


  • 5

    car buying

    By Anwen J on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful staff. Cars were very well priced and in excellent state of presentation. Having decided to buy a car, the admin of part-ex and buying a vehicle was conducted very professionally on the day and was made very straight forward.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 31/01/20

    Thank you Anwen for taking the time to submit your great feedback and 5 star rating. Sharing your experience regarding your recent buying experience is important to us and we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service you received from us. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Mini countryman

    By Roisin H on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good Comms, great car at a great price hassle free pick up

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 31/01/20

    Thank you Roisin for taking the time to submit your great feedback and 5 star rating. Sharing your experience regarding your recent buying experience is important to us and we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new car and the service you received from us. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Upgrading my old car, for something better.

    By Lesley W on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff. Helpful and made looking for a new car a pleasant experience, not pushy at all. Sorted out a test drive with no problems. Had all the information to hand about the car or cars you were interested. Helped sort the issue of road tax for the new vehicle. Were happy to ensure you had everything you needed to drive away the car you wanted. Any issues after purchase, was not an issue and were happy to ensure the problem was sorted and that you were happy with the outcome.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 31/01/20

    Thank you Lesley for taking the time to submit your great feedback and 5 star rating. Sharing your experience regarding your recent buying experience is important to us and we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new car, happy with our processes and the service you received from us particularly that you were satisfied with the resolution of an issue you experienced with your new car. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Linda C on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience throughout, great stock of affordable cars. Great service, not so much sales staff as customer service, which was excellent

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 23/01/20

    Thank you Linda for taking the time to submit your great feedback and 5 star rating. Sharing your experience regarding your recent buying experience is important to us and we are pleased that you are pleased with your new car and how we helped you through the process of buying your car. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience..


  • 5

    Couldn't reccomend enough

    By Kelsey B on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Chester car supermarket and I highly reccomend them. They are all so helpful and extremely nice. There was a scratch at the front of the car and they fixed it instantly for me. Very friendly service and will definitely go there to buy another car in the future.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 22/01/20

    Thank you Kelsey for taking the time to submit your, recommendation, great feedback and 5 star rating. Sharing your experience regarding your recent buying experience is important to us and we are pleased that you are pleased with your new car and the service you received from us, particularly that you were satisfied with the repair we have done to your new car. Our aim is to provide you with a great customer service, making your car purchase from us no fuss, no pressure, painless and stress free experience..


Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Telephone:
01244 371678 01244 371678

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Address:
Stadium Garage,
Sealand Road,
Chester,
Cheshire,
CH1 4LD