play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

All 298 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with, would highly recommend them

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 29/08/22

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are pleased that you were happy with your new car, overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Exerllent

    By John Roberts on 05 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is my 4th veichcle purchased with chester car supermarket and I would recommend them to anyone who wanted to purchase a veichcle you are not rushed into buying a vehicle they have a wide range of stock good quality they make sure your happy with what you have chosen and after sales service is excellent they make sure your happy with your purchase

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/08/22

    Thank you John for another car purchase and taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your new car, overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 4 star rating, recommendation and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Outstanding service Jeffro and Nigel were very Helpful and Welcoming to

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful patient had a Great way of ticking all the boxes Vehicle I purchased very clean and tidy Jeffro and Niigel 5 star service.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 05/08/22

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your new car, overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 25/07/22

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and recommendation regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you are happy with your overall experience and service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating, recommendation and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alison Fisher on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle fair priced No pressure from sales Test drive organised in minutes Vehicle has proven reliable and no problems after 1 month it is a 2013 Pugeot 3008 diesel Good assistance with tax, transfer etc

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 16/05/22

    Thank you for taking your time to send your 5 star review and great feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your new car and that you were happy with the service you received from us. Thank you.


  • 5

    I bought a vauxhall astra from there and they couldn't have been more helpf

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent first class service

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 22/04/22

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your new car, overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Car very clean on collection. Looking forward to enjoying my first car!

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 02/04/22

    Thank you for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your new car, overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you. Hope you enjoy your lovely first car.


  • 5

    friendly, competent and fast. Thats how I like it!!!!

    By Sabine Chadwick on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    friendly, competent and fast. Thats how I like it!!!!

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 26/03/22

    Thank you Sabine for taking the time, sharing your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your overall experience and the service you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and great feedback are really appreciated, thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and the car was ready at the time for collection, fully serviced MOT carried out and cleaned

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 26/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent car purchase from Chester Car Supermarket. We are so pleased that you were happy with your new car and your overall experience you have received from us. Your 5 star rating and feedback are really appreciated, thank you.