play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

At Chester Car Supermarket Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By Colin D on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as advertised and true to their word there was no pressure selling. I was allowed to look the car over on my own and have an unaccompanied test drive. There were a couple of small issues I noticed with the car (a slight paint defect and dead battery in one of the keys). These issues were corrected ready for collection. I also wanted a towbar fitted, which they organised for me. I appreciated the friendly atmosphere and professionalism during the whole of the sales procedure.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 26/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and fantastic feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with your car and the service you have received from us. We aim to make the whole experience of purchasing a car as painless as possible as we appreciate how stressful the whole process can be.


  • 5

    Pleasant Staff

    By Roger M on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and pleasant, I will be returning to them in the future

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 17/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with how our staff looked after you when purchasing your new car from us.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Graham S on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had a query regarding if the car had a cambelt or not and they took the time to determine this for me. Was very impressed by their knowledge regarding the car I was interested in. Felt no pressure at any time during the process of assessing the car. The dealer took considerable time in explaining the various warranty options that were available to me when I expressed an interest. The handover of the car was excellent, I was not rushed in any way, everything was explained to me, the car was valeted to a high standard etc. Would definitely use the garage again the next time I need to change my car. Very happy indeed. Many thanks

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 17/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and fantastic feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with the service you have received from us and your feedback will certainly assist a customer who may be considering purchasing a car from Chester Car Supermarket.


  • 5

    Nice automatic car

    By Usra A on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a very nice car from this dealer ..it was in excellent condition as stated on the website.. Very co operative staff..I searched a lot as automatic cars are rare n expensive as well..Finally found this dealer and I am happy with the car..

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and excellent feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with the condition of your car and are satisfied with your experience with the service you have received from us.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Thomas W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Laid back approach and don't hassle you when browsing. J kept up up to date throughout every aspect. Will defiantly return. 100% recommend

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 06/11/18

    Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, recommendation and excellent feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to assisting you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah F on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have always bought my cars from here and they have been brilliant I would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 03/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. We are pleased that you are happy with the service we have provided you and your family and are truly grateful that you have considered us for another car purchase. Thank you...


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Helen S on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, managed to get my car ready early for when I needed it even though it was a struggle he still did it for me, very friendly and easy to talk to and do business with. Thank you for all of your help. Went the extra mile

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 01/11/18

    We Greatly appreciate and thank you for your 5 star review and excellent feedback, the points you mention will help future customers who maybe considering purchasing a vehicle from Chester Car Supermarket LTD. We are pleased that you are happy with your car, that you have enjoyed your experience and are satisfied with the service you have received.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Noel T on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Chester car supermarket They are very helpful but not pushy as with some dealers .

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 28/10/18

    Thank you for your 5 star rating, feedback and recommendation regarding your recent purchase and experience at Chester Car Supermarket. We are glad that you were happy with the way our Sales team looked after you through your purchase of your car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David K on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful professional efficient I will recommend and use again

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 11/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. Thank you for your positive kind comments and that you will recommend and buy a car from us again in the future.


  • 5

    Mini countryman

    By Michael G on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Chester car supermarket made the process of buying my new car and part exchanging my old car as easy as possible and at a fair price. All online documents were completed and confirmed by dvla . A hassle free experience with no hard sell etc. Happy with purchase.

    Reply from Chester Car Supermarket Ltd on 08/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your 5 star rating. We aim to make the whole process of the buying experience as pleasant and as painless as possible. We are glad that your are happy with the experience you have had with us.


Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Telephone:
01244 371678

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Chester Car Supermarket Ltd

Address:
Stadium Garage,
Sealand Road,
Chester,
Cheshire,
CH1 4LD